罗宾·鲍威尔


headshot-robin
罗宾·鲍威尔(Robin Powell)是博彩咨询公司Talisman集团的创始人之一。公司承接的项目包括娱乐场概念及设计、新的修建及运营等。

在创建Talisman集团之前,鲍威尔先生最初辗转了五个非洲国家及澳大利亚做Chemin de Fer游戏荷官,后来相继在西班牙和巴哈马监管百家乐游戏。他曾在Golden Nugget和The Mirage的百家乐领域工作,1993年作为经理加入「MGM Grand Baccarat」的开业团队。

鲍威尔先生在加勒比地区和南美洲有着丰富的咨询经验,擅长在短时间内交付项目。从新概念“设计和建造”,到为股权持有人管理不良资产,涉猎范围广泛。Talisman还实施其他一些项目,例如博彩场地及其不同环节的审查与分析。

鲍威尔先生是「容易百家乐」的联合发明人。这是一款“免佣”百家乐游戏,在澳门、北美和加勒比地区的众多娱乐场均可见到。目前他专注于「容易百家乐」的客户需求及运营体验。

 

联系罗宾·鲍威尔
rpowell@talismangroup.com

Robin Powell


headshot-robinRobin Powell is a founding principal of the gaming consulting firm Talisman Group.  The firm takes on projects from casino concept and design to new build and operations. 

Prior to founding Talisman Group Mr. Powell started dealing Chemin de Fer in five African countries and Australia, and went on to supervise baccarat in Spain and, later, the Bahamas.  Mr. Powell was in baccarat at the Golden Nugget and the Mirage, and joined the opening team of MGM Grand Baccarat as a manager in 1993.

Mr. Powell has consulted extensively in the Caribbean and Latin America, specializing in delivering projects in short timeframes.  The engagements range from new concept “design and build” projects to managing distressed assets for equity holders.  Talisman also executes engagements such as review and analysis of gaming properties and their various components.

Mr. Powell is the co-inventor of EZ Baccarat®, a “no commission” baccarat game that is found in many casinos in Macau, North America, and the Caribbean.  Currently he focuses on the needs of numerous clients and their experiences operating EZ Baccarat.

Contact Robin Powell
rpowell@talismangroup.com